Information as per Rule -15 of Companies (Appointment of Directors) Rules, 2014 of the Director who have resigned from the Company.

| Sr.<br>No | Name of Director    | Details   |
|-----------|---------------------|---|
| 1         | Shri Tapan Ray, IAS | Resigned as Director and Chairman w.e.f. 30thSeptember 2014 consequent to his transfer from GSPC to Department of Electronics and Information Technology, New Delhi, GOI  |
| 2         | Shri M. K. Das, IAS | Resigned as Director and Chairman of the Company w.e.f. 27 <sup>th</sup> April, 2015 consequent to his transfer from GSPC as Principal Secretary to Government, Food, and Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department  |
| 3         | Shri Subhash Dave   | Ceased to be Director of the Company due to change in nomination by GSPC w.e.f. 19th June, 2015   |
| 4         | Shri K. K. Gupta    | Resigned as Director w.e.f 18thSeptember, 2015 due to change in nomination.   |
| 5         | Shri B. B. Mandan   | He resigned as Managing Director on retirement on superannuation w.e.f from 31st January, 2016.  He was appointed as Managing Director w.e.f. 1st February, 2016 for a period of three months. He resigned upon completion of his term w.e.f. 30th April, 2017.  He was appointed as Managing Director w.e.f. 1st May, 2017 and 1st September, 2017 for a period of four and one month respectively (i.e. aggregating to five months upto |
| 6         | Shri Milind Joshi   | 30th September, 2017). He resigned as Managing Director on completion of his term on 30th September, 2017.  Ceased to be a Nominee Director consequent to the sale of the company shares held by India Infrastructure Fund to the Sponsor group consisting of BPCL, GSPC, and GSPL w.e.f from 18th February, 2016 and cessation of right to nominate Director by IIF.   |
| 7         | Shri K Mukundan     | Ceased to be a Nominee Director consequent to the sale of the company shares held by India Infrastructure Development Fund to the Sponsor group consisting of BPCL, GSPC, and GSPL w.e.f 18th February, 2016 and cessation of right to nominate Director by IIDF.   |
| 8         | Smt Bhavna Rao      | Ceased to be a Nominee Director consequent to sale of<br>the company shares held by IFCI Venture Capital Fund to<br>the Sponsor group consisting of BPCL, GSPC, and GSPL<br>w.e.f 18thFebruary, 2016 and cessation of right to nominate<br>Director by IFCI Venture.  |

| 9  | Shri PPG Sarma          | Resigned as Director and Chairman w.e.f from 1stMarch , 2016.   |
|----|-------------------------|---|
| 10 | Shri Vinay Kumar        | Cessation on account of change in nomination w.e.f. 4th August, 2016  |
| 11 | Smt. Manjula Shroff     | Cessation of 2 <sup>nd</sup> Term as Independent Director of the Company w.e.f. 25 <sup>th</sup> March, 2018  |
| 12 | Shri Umed Patel         | Cessation of 2 <sup>nd</sup> Term as Independent Director of the Company w.e.f. 10 <sup>th</sup> April, 2018  |
| 13 | Shri S. K. Agrawal      | Ceased to be Director of the Company due to change in nomination by BPCL w.e.f. 18.06.2018.   |
| 14 | Shri I. S. Rao          | Ceased to be Director of the Company due to change in nomination by BPCL w.e.f. 25.06.2018.   |
| 15 | Shri Jayesh Dave        | Ceased to be Director of the Company due to cessation of his employment with GSPC w.e.f. 30.06.2019.  |
| 16 | Dr. T. Natarajan, IAS   | Ceased to be Directors and Chairman of the Company due to transfer as IMF, as Senior Advisor to ED, IMF w.e.f. 22.08.2019.  |
| 17 | Shri Santosh Kumar      | Ceased to be the Director of the Company w.e.f. 05.11.2020 on account of change in nomination by BPCL.  |
| 18 | Shri Vinay Kumar        | Ceased to be the Director of the Company w.e.f. 08.12.2020 on account of change in nomination by GSPC.  |
| 19 | Shri Ramanakumar A.     | Ceased to be Managing Director (KMP) of the Company w.e.f. 28.02.2021 on account of his superannuation from BPCL and consequent change in nomination by BPCL.                                 |
| 20 | Shri R. P. Natekar      | Ceased to be the Director of the Company w.e.f. 31.08.2022 on account of resignation due to his superannuation from BPCL and subsequent change in nomination by BPCL.                         |
| 21 | Shri Ravitej P.V.       | Ceased to be the Director of the Company w.e.f. 28.02.2023 on account of resignation and subsequent change in nomination by BPCL.   |
| 22 | Shri Sanjeev Kumar, IAS | Ceased to be the Chairman of the Company w.e.f. 1st April, 2023 due to resignation on account of his transfer and appointment as Principal Secretary to Forest & Environment Department, GoG. |
| 23 | Shri Ravindra Agrawal   | Ceased to be the Director of the Company w.e.f. 1st April, 2023 on account of his cessation of employment on resignation from GSPC Group.   |